Eastern 9:00 am to 5:30 pm
Central 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Mountain 7:00 am to 3:30 pm
Pacific 6:00 am to 2:30 pm
   
 
 
Email addresses
Sales & Technical help

tag1@abrasive1.com
tag31@abrasive1.com

Accounting

tag21@abrasive1.com

Administration

tag41@abrasive1.com

Shipping & Receiving

tag51@abrasive1.com

Land Lines

Toll free 800/236-2626

Milwaukee 414/463-1463

Facsimile 414/463-0463

Snail Mail

POB 13244
Wauwatosa, WI 53213

Receiving/Shipping

11037 W. Derby Ave.
Wauwatosa, W I 53225